Kontakt aufnehmen

Nadja Geiter

Nadja HartjeGeschäftsführung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 16

n.hartje@spedition-mueller.net

Elke Geiter

Elke GeiterGeschäftsführung / Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 14

e.geiter@spedition-mueller.net

Marita Hartje

Marita HartjeBuchhaltung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 29

m.hartje@spedition-mueller.net

Ralf Christ

Ralf ChristDisposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

Michael Schmittberger

Michael SchmittbergerDisposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

Thomas Ehlen

Thomas EhlenDisposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

t.ehlen@spedition-mueller.net

Gerd Haubs

Gerd HaubsLager, Service, Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 23

g.haubs@spedition-mueller.net

Marcel Ames

Marcel AmesQM, Paletten und Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

Andreas Mika

Andreas MikaLager, Service, Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 13

a.mika@spedition-mueller.net

Ramona Otto

Ramona OttoService, Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 28

r.otto@spedition-mueller.net

Vanessa Heinz

Vanessa HeinzAuszubildener

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 15

azubi@spedition-mueller.net

Back to Top