Nadja Hartje
Nadja Hartje

Nadja Hartje
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 16

n.hartje@spedition-mueller.net

Elke Geiter
Elke Geiter

Elke Geiter
Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 14

e.geiter@spedition-mueller.net

Marita Hartje
Marita Hartje

Marita Hartje
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 19

m.hartje@spedition-mueller.net

Ralf Christ
Disposition
Ralf Christ Disposition

Ralf Christ
Disposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

Michael Schmittberger
Michael Schmittberger

Michael Schmittberger
Disposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

Thomas Ehlen
Thomas Ehlen

Thomas Ehlen
Disposition

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

t.ehlen@spedition-mueller.net

Gerd Haubs
Gerd Haubs

Gerd Haubs
Lager, Service, Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 23

g.haubs@spedition-mueller.net

Marcel Ames
Marcel Ames

Marcel Ames
QM, Paletten und Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

platzhalter

Ramona Otto
Service, Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 65 34 - 94 99 28

r.otto@spedition-mueller.net