Nadja Geiter

Geschäftsführung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -16

n.geiter@spedition-mueller.net

elke Geiter

Geschäftsführung / Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -14

e.geiter@spedition-mueller.net

Marita Hartje

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -19

m.hartje@spedition-mueller.net

Ralf Christ

Disposition

Tel.-Dispo: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

 

Tel.-Direkt: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -12

r.christ@spedition-mueller.net

Michael Schmittberger

Disposition

Tel.-Dispo: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

 

Tel.-Direkt: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -11

m.schmittberger@spedition-mueller.net

Thomas Ehlen

Disposition

Tel.-Dispo: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -17

dispo@spedition-mueller.net

 

Tel.-Direkt: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -27

t.ehlen@spedition-mueller.net

Gerd Haubs

Lager, Service, Abrechnung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -23

g.haubs@spedition-mueller.net

Marcel Ames

QM, Paletten, Abrechnung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -24

m.ames@spedition-mueller.net

Ramona Otto

Service, Abrechnung

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -13

r.otto@spedition-mueller.net

Sandra Mileidy Betancourt Guerrero

Service

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -28

s.betancourt@spedition-mueller.net

 

Samuel Emanuel Pauly

Auszubildender

Tel: 0 65 34 – 94 99 -0

s.pauly@spedition-mueller.net